Georgian South District Masonic Lodges
home | help | login | email  

home
About
District Project
District Lodges
Trestle
Events
Photos
Divine Service
Resources
District Comm.
DDGM Advisors
Grand Lodge
GL Officers
Wardens Assoc
Masonic Assoc
MasoniCh.I.P.
Blood Donors
Past DDGMS
Past Secretaries

 

Georgian South District
Contact:
District Secretary

Canadian Masonic Lodges

Grand Lodge of Canada i the Province of Ontario approved

 

 
 
   

District Committees

2017-2018

 
District Chaplain:
V.W. Bro. Bevan Carrique
Benevolence:
W. Bro. John E. Kelly -- 705-435-6523  email: john.kelly5@live.com
V.W. Bro David Hunter -- 705-739-3329 email: david.hunter@centry21.ca
Blood Donors:
W.Bro. Les Fraser -- 705-737-9248 email: lt.fraser@rogers.com

Masonic Foundation Representative:
R.W. Bro. Kennard Pratt
Computer Resources:
Bro. D. Gordon MacNay & R.W. Bro. James Anderson
Historian: W. Bro. Scott Rowe
District Photographer:
W. Bro. Douglas Crawford & W. Bro. William Hawthorne
Librarian:
V.W. Bro. Hugh Donnelly
Masonic ChIP:
W.Bro. David Hardwick --705-331-4644 email: thedavehardwick@gmail.com
Regalia: W.
Bro. James Chisholm
District Piper:
R.W. Bro. Douglas Fleet
Communications & Public Relations:
V.W. Bro. Gerry Anderson
Friend to Friend:
W. Bro. John Angel -- 705-796-3398  email: john.angel@sympatico.ca
W.Bro. Terry Anderson -- 905-724-0850 email: terry@sprylodge.com
Brother to Brother:
Bro. Richard O'Connell -- 705-795-6452  email: richardshomereno@hotmail.com
W .Bro. Grant Snowball -- 705-721-9014 email: kgsnowball@hotmail.com

Masonic Education:
Bro. Gary Perkins -- 705-791-1111  email: g.perkins@rogers.com
W. Bro. Scott Best -- 705-790-5152  email: scottbest25@gmail.com
District Projects Chairmen:
W. Bro. Terry Anderson, Bro. Glen Snowball and Bro. Andy Murdoch
Protocol, Etiquette & Instruction: 
R.W. Bro. David J. Boyd -- 705-728-4640 email:  djboyd@rogers.com
V.W. Bro. William Walter -- 705-722-5773 email: nakina69@rogers.com
Cornerstone Project:
W. Bro. Dave Cuthbertson -- 705-733-1341 email- tom.cuthbertson@geosoft.com

Strategic Planning:
 W. Bro. Dave Cuthbertson, W. Bro. Jeff Johnson, W. Bro. Terry Villeneuve, W. Bro. Scott Rowe
Grand Lodge of Instruction
Spring of 2018 Hosted by Kempenfeldt Lodge, Barrie
99 Morrow Rd, Barrie, ON 8am-4pm
THE REAL SECRET OF
FREEMASONRY
MAKING GOOD MEN BETTER

Copyright 2005 - Georgian South District - All Rights Reserved
webmaster: www.digitalnuances.com

  home ] About ] District Project ] District Lodges ] Trestle ] Events ] Photos ] Divine Service ] Resources ] [ District Comm. ] DDGM Advisors ] Grand Lodge ] GL Officers ] Wardens Assoc ] Masonic Assoc ] MasoniCh.I.P. ] Blood Donors ] Past DDGMS ] Past Secretaries ]